We’re Back!!!

Name: Raisa

Occupation: Assistant Director of Student & Family Affairs

Age: 28

Hometown: Washington Heights, NYC

What do you have on today?: Nike Air Max 1 Ultra 2.0/University Red

Why did you buy these?: I bought these because they’re dope! This year there was so much hype around Air Max Day because of the 30th year anniversary. All month Nike released different Air Maxs and I knew I had to buy a pair, these caught my eye the most. 

How often do you buy sneakers?: Lately I’ve been buying more than I should, I blame the blog (SYN is sorry not sorry for this side effect)! Usually I buy a pair every other month or so. 

Would you recommend them?: These sneakers are so comfortable, it’s like walking on clouds! Besides the comfort they look good. I would totally recommend for everyone to buy these. 

