Air Jordan 1 “Ying Yang” Pack

Name: Alvaro

Age: 24

Hometown: Harlem, NYC

Occupation: Dean at The Urban Assembly School of Design and Construction

What do you have on today?: Air Jordan 1 “YING YANG” Pack aka “Yang 1s”

Why did you buy these?: I bought these because they caught my eye, not too flashy yet not too plain, it hits a nice median in my taste of Kick. You can pretty much wear them with anything and you’ll be just fine.

How often do you buy sneakers?: Not as often as I would like, but when I do I make sure I buy a pair that will make me say ” Yeah, I like these”

Would you recommend them?: I would recommend that anybody have a pair of Jordan 1s in their rotation. You can never go wrong and will look good whether fresh out the box or worn in a little.

What is one thing you want people to know about sneaker culture ?: You will never understand our love for sneakers till you go out and buy that pair that you always wanted or love.

